Mixset Schedule


Time: 08:26 - Day of week: 5 - Week number: 49 (ODD) - All times are London

Friday 4th December 2020

  • 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM The Hat-Cast with HatStandy (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM The Workshop with MrKrotos (United Kingdom)


  • Saturday 5th December 2020

  • 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM The SmartyTrance Show with SmartyTrance (United Kingdom)


  • Sunday 6th December 2020

  • 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM BulldogbeatzUK Drum and Bass Radio Show with Erebuss (United Kingdom)

  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM The Joy of Tech with Pete B (United Kingdom)


  • Monday 7th December 2020

  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Vinyl Selection with Rebel (United Kingdom)


  • Tuesday 8th December 2020


    Wednesday 9th December 2020

  • 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM Train Tracks with Trainspotter (United Kingdom)


  • Thursday 10th December 2020

  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM A DnB Journey with Spoof (United Kingdom)


  • Friday 11th December 2020

  • 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM The Hat-Cast with HatStandy (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM The Workshop with MrKrotos (United Kingdom)


  • Saturday 12th December 2020

  • 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM The SmartyTrance Show with SmartyTrance (United Kingdom)


  • Sunday 13th December 2020

  • 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM BulldogbeatzUK Drum and Bass Radio Show with Erebuss (United Kingdom)

  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM The Joy of Tech with Pete B (United Kingdom)


  • Monday 14th December 2020

  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Vinyl Selection with Rebel (United Kingdom)


  • Tuesday 15th December 2020


    Wednesday 16th December 2020

  • 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM Train Tracks with Trainspotter (United Kingdom)


  • Thursday 17th December 2020

  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM A DnB Journey with Spoof (United Kingdom)