Mixset Schedule


Time: 16:03 - Day of week: 3 - Week number: 42 (EVEN) - All times are London

Wednesday 18th October 2017

  • 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM Train Tracks with Trainspotter (United Kingdom)


  • Thursday 19th October 2017

  • 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM The Workshop with MrKrotos (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM PartsUnknown with Parts Unknown (United States)


  • Friday 20th October 2017

  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Psychedelic Highway (B.A.M.Records) with Tanianta (Germany)

  • 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM The Hat-Cast with HatStandy (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM Friday Night Renegade Sessions with MrKrotos & Trainspotter (United Kingdom)


  • Saturday 21st October 2017

  • 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM Jay Magnifique Show with Jay Magnifique (United Kingdom)


  • Sunday 22nd October 2017

  • 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM BulldogBeatzNBanter with Erebuss (United Kingdom)

  • 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM The SmartyTrance Show with SmartyTrance (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM Slaughterhouse Vibez with WL2PWR (United States)


  • Monday 23rd October 2017

  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM Syncopation Sessions with Reno (United Kingdom)


  • Tuesday 24th October 2017

  • 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM T-Boh Show with T-Boh (United Kingdom)


  • Wednesday 25th October 2017

  • 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM Train Tracks with Trainspotter (United Kingdom)


  • Thursday 26th October 2017

  • 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM The Workshop with MrKrotos (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM PartsUnknown with Parts Unknown (United States)


  • Friday 27th October 2017

  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Psychedelic Highway (B.A.M.Records) with Tanianta (Germany)

  • 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM The Hat-Cast with HatStandy (United Kingdom)


  • Saturday 28th October 2017

  • 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM Jay Magnifique Show with Jay Magnifique (United Kingdom)


  • Sunday 29th October 2017

  • 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM BulldogBeatzNBanter with Erebuss (United Kingdom)

  • 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM The SmartyTrance Show with SmartyTrance (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM Slaughterhouse Vibez with WL2PWR (United States)


  • Monday 30th October 2017

  • 10:00 PM to 12:00 AM Syncopation Sessions with Reno (United Kingdom)


  • Tuesday 31st October 2017

  • 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM T-Boh Show with T-Boh (United Kingdom)