Mixset Schedule


Time: 23:40 - Day of week: 3 - Week number: 50 (EVEN) - All times are London

Wednesday 12th December 2018

  • 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM Train Tracks with Trainspotter (United Kingdom)


  • Thursday 13th December 2018

  • 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Beatz n Banter Show with Erebuss (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM PartsUnknown with Parts Unknown (United States)


  • Friday 14th December 2018

  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Psychedelic Highway (B.A.M.Records) with Tanianta (Germany)

  • 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM The Hat-Cast with HatStandy (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM The Workshop with MrKrotos (United Kingdom)


  • Saturday 15th December 2018


    Sunday 16th December 2018

  • 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM BulldogBeatzNBanter with Erebuss (United Kingdom)

  • 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM The SmartyTrance Show with SmartyTrance (United Kingdom)


  • Monday 17th December 2018

  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM Syncopation Sessions with Reno (United Kingdom)


  • Tuesday 18th December 2018


    Wednesday 19th December 2018

  • 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM Train Tracks with Trainspotter (United Kingdom)


  • Thursday 20th December 2018

  • 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Beatz n Banter Show with Erebuss (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM PartsUnknown with Parts Unknown (United States)


  • Friday 21st December 2018

  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Psychedelic Highway (B.A.M.Records) with Tanianta (Germany)

  • 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM The Hat-Cast with HatStandy (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM The Workshop with MrKrotos (United Kingdom)


  • Saturday 22nd December 2018


    Sunday 23rd December 2018

  • 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM BulldogBeatzNBanter with Erebuss (United Kingdom)

  • 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM The SmartyTrance Show with SmartyTrance (United Kingdom)


  • Monday 24th December 2018


    Tuesday 25th December 2018