Mixset Schedule


Time: 17:35 - Day of week: 3 - Week number: 43 (ODD) - All times are London

Wednesday 27th October 2021

  • 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM Train Tracks with Trainspotter (United Kingdom)


  • Thursday 28th October 2021

  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM A DnB Journey with Spoof (United Kingdom)


  • Friday 29th October 2021

  • 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM The Hat-Cast with HatStandy (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM The Workshop with MrKrotos (United Kingdom)


  • Saturday 30th October 2021


    Sunday 31st October 2021

  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM TBC with Spoof (United Kingdom)


  • Monday 1st November 2021

  • 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM Outta Space with Max Rebel (United Kingdom)


  • Tuesday 2nd November 2021


    Wednesday 3rd November 2021

  • 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM Train Tracks with Trainspotter (United Kingdom)


  • Thursday 4th November 2021

  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM A DnB Journey with Spoof (United Kingdom)


  • Friday 5th November 2021

  • 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM The Hat-Cast with HatStandy (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM The Workshop with MrKrotos (United Kingdom)


  • Saturday 6th November 2021


    Sunday 7th November 2021

  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM TBC with Spoof (United Kingdom)


  • Monday 8th November 2021

  • 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM Outta Space with Max Rebel (United Kingdom)


  • Tuesday 9th November 2021