Mixset Schedule


Time: 17:44 - Day of week: 2 - Week number: 42 (EVEN) - All times are London

Tuesday 16th October 2018


Wednesday 17th October 2018

  • 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM Train Tracks with Trainspotter (United Kingdom)


  • Thursday 18th October 2018

  • 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Beatz n Banter Show with Erebuss (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM PartsUnknown with Parts Unknown (United States)


  • Friday 19th October 2018

  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Psychedelic Highway (B.A.M.Records) with Tanianta (Germany)

  • 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM The Hat-Cast with HatStandy (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM The Workshop with MrKrotos (United Kingdom)


  • Saturday 20th October 2018


    Sunday 21st October 2018

  • 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM BulldogBeatzNBanter with Erebuss (United Kingdom)

  • 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM The SmartyTrance Show with SmartyTrance (United Kingdom)


  • Monday 22nd October 2018

  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM Syncopation Sessions with Reno (United Kingdom)


  • Tuesday 23rd October 2018


    Wednesday 24th October 2018

  • 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM Train Tracks with Trainspotter (United Kingdom)


  • Thursday 25th October 2018

  • 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Beatz n Banter Show with Erebuss (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM PartsUnknown with Parts Unknown (United States)


  • Friday 26th October 2018

  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Psychedelic Highway (B.A.M.Records) with Tanianta (Germany)

  • 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM The Hat-Cast with HatStandy (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM The Workshop with MrKrotos (United Kingdom)


  • Saturday 27th October 2018


    Sunday 28th October 2018

  • 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM BulldogBeatzNBanter with Erebuss (United Kingdom)

  • 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM The SmartyTrance Show with SmartyTrance (United Kingdom)


  • Monday 29th October 2018