Mixset Schedule


Time: 06:02 - Day of week: 1 - Week number: 29 (ODD) - All times are London

Monday 13th July 2020


Tuesday 14th July 2020

  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM The Workshop with MrKrotos (United Kingdom)


  • Wednesday 15th July 2020

  • 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM Train Tracks with Trainspotter (United Kingdom)


  • Thursday 16th July 2020

  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM A DnB Journey with Spoof (United Kingdom)


  • Friday 17th July 2020

  • 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM The Hat-Cast with HatStandy (United Kingdom)


  • Saturday 18th July 2020

  • 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM The SmartyTrance Show with SmartyTrance (United Kingdom)


  • Sunday 19th July 2020

  • 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM BulldogBeatzNBanter with Erebuss (United Kingdom)

  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM The Joy of Tech with Pete B (United Kingdom)


  • Monday 20th July 2020


    Tuesday 21st July 2020

  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM The Workshop with MrKrotos (United Kingdom)


  • Wednesday 22nd July 2020

  • 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM Train Tracks with Trainspotter (United Kingdom)


  • Thursday 23rd July 2020

  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM A DnB Journey with Spoof (United Kingdom)


  • Friday 24th July 2020

  • 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM The Hat-Cast with HatStandy (United Kingdom)


  • Saturday 25th July 2020

  • 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM The SmartyTrance Show with SmartyTrance (United Kingdom)


  • Sunday 26th July 2020

  • 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM BulldogBeatzNBanter with Erebuss (United Kingdom)

  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM The Joy of Tech with Pete B (United Kingdom)



  • Namecheap.com