Mixset Schedule


Time: 12:19 - Day of week: 1 - Week number: 17 (ODD) - All times are London

Monday 23rd April 2018

  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM Syncopation Sessions with Reno (United Kingdom)


  • Tuesday 24th April 2018


    Wednesday 25th April 2018

  • 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM Train Tracks with Trainspotter (United Kingdom)


  • Thursday 26th April 2018

  • 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Beatz n Banter Show with Erebuss (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM PartsUnknown with Parts Unknown (United States)


  • Friday 27th April 2018

  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Psychedelic Highway (B.A.M.Records) with Tanianta (Germany)

  • 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM The Hat-Cast with HatStandy (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM The Workshop with Trainspotter & MrKrotos (United Kingdom)


  • Saturday 28th April 2018

  • 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM Jay Magnifique Show with Jay Magnifique (United Kingdom)


  • Sunday 29th April 2018

  • 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM BulldogBeatzNBanter with Erebuss (United Kingdom)

  • 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM The SmartyTrance Show with SmartyTrance (United Kingdom)


  • Monday 30th April 2018


    Tuesday 1st May 2018


    Wednesday 2nd May 2018

  • 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM Train Tracks with Trainspotter (United Kingdom)


  • Thursday 3rd May 2018

  • 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Beatz n Banter Show with Erebuss (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM PartsUnknown with Parts Unknown (United States)


  • Friday 4th May 2018

  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Psychedelic Highway (B.A.M.Records) with Tanianta (Germany)

  • 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM The Hat-Cast with HatStandy (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM The Workshop with Trainspotter & MrKrotos (United Kingdom)


  • Saturday 5th May 2018

  • 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM Jay Magnifique Show with Jay Magnifique (United Kingdom)


  • Sunday 6th May 2018

  • 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM BulldogBeatzNBanter with Erebuss (United Kingdom)

  • 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM The SmartyTrance Show with SmartyTrance (United Kingdom)