Mixset Schedule


Time: 12:01 - Day of week: 7 - Week number: 38 (EVEN) - All times are London

Sunday 20th September 2020

  • 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM BulldogBeatzNBanter with Erebuss (United Kingdom)

  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM The Joy of Tech with Pete B (United Kingdom)


  • Monday 21st September 2020


    Tuesday 22nd September 2020

  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM The Workshop with MrKrotos (United Kingdom)


  • Wednesday 23rd September 2020

  • 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM Train Tracks with Trainspotter (United Kingdom)


  • Thursday 24th September 2020

  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM A DnB Journey with Spoof (United Kingdom)


  • Friday 25th September 2020

  • 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM The Hat-Cast with HatStandy (United Kingdom)


  • Saturday 26th September 2020

  • 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM The SmartyTrance Show with SmartyTrance (United Kingdom)


  • Sunday 27th September 2020

  • 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM BulldogBeatzNBanter with Erebuss (United Kingdom)

  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM The Joy of Tech with Pete B (United Kingdom)


  • Monday 28th September 2020


    Tuesday 29th September 2020

  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM The Workshop with MrKrotos (United Kingdom)


  • Wednesday 30th September 2020

  • 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM Train Tracks with Trainspotter (United Kingdom)


  • Thursday 1st October 2020

  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM A DnB Journey with Spoof (United Kingdom)


  • Friday 2nd October 2020

  • 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM The Hat-Cast with HatStandy (United Kingdom)


  • Saturday 3rd October 2020

  • 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM The SmartyTrance Show with SmartyTrance (United Kingdom)