Mixset Schedule


Time: 19:39 - Day of week: 6 - Week number: 16 (EVEN) - All times are London

Saturday 20th April 2019

  • 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM The SmartyTrance Show with SmartyTrance (United Kingdom)


  • Sunday 21st April 2019

  • 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM BulldogBeatzNBanter with Erebuss (United Kingdom)


  • Monday 22nd April 2019

  • 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM The Polygirl Sessions with The Polygirl (Germany)


  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019


    Wednesday 24th April 2019

  • 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM Train Tracks with Trainspotter (United Kingdom)


  • Thursday 25th April 2019

  • 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Beatz n Banter Show with Erebuss (United Kingdom)


  • Friday 26th April 2019

  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Psychedelic Highway (B.A.M.Records) with Tanianta (Germany)

  • 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM The Hat-Cast with HatStandy (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM The Workshop with MrKrotos (United Kingdom)


  • Saturday 27th April 2019

  • 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM The SmartyTrance Show with SmartyTrance (United Kingdom)


  • Sunday 28th April 2019

  • 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM BulldogBeatzNBanter with Erebuss (United Kingdom)


  • Monday 29th April 2019

  • 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM The Polygirl Sessions with The Polygirl (Germany)


  • Tuesday 30th April 2019


    Wednesday 1st May 2019

  • 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM Train Tracks with Trainspotter (United Kingdom)


  • Thursday 2nd May 2019

  • 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Beatz n Banter Show with Erebuss (United Kingdom)


  • Friday 3rd May 2019

  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Psychedelic Highway (B.A.M.Records) with Tanianta (Germany)

  • 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM The Hat-Cast with HatStandy (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM The Workshop with MrKrotos (United Kingdom)