Mixset Schedule


Time: 12:27 - Day of week: 6 - Week number: 19 (ODD) - All times are London

Saturday 15th May 2021


Sunday 16th May 2021

  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM TBC with Spoof (United Kingdom)

  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM The Dark Disko with Pete B (United Kingdom)


  • Monday 17th May 2021

  • 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM Vinyl Selection with Rebel (United Kingdom)


  • Tuesday 18th May 2021


    Wednesday 19th May 2021

  • 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM Train Tracks with Trainspotter (United Kingdom)


  • Thursday 20th May 2021

  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM A DnB Journey with Spoof (United Kingdom)


  • Friday 21st May 2021

  • 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM The Hat-Cast with HatStandy (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM The Workshop with MrKrotos (United Kingdom)


  • Saturday 22nd May 2021


    Sunday 23rd May 2021

  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM TBC with Spoof (United Kingdom)

  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM The Dark Disko with Pete B (United Kingdom)


  • Monday 24th May 2021

  • 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM Vinyl Selection with Rebel (United Kingdom)


  • Tuesday 25th May 2021


    Wednesday 26th May 2021

  • 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM Train Tracks with Trainspotter (United Kingdom)


  • Thursday 27th May 2021

  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM A DnB Journey with Spoof (United Kingdom)


  • Friday 28th May 2021

  • 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM The Hat-Cast with HatStandy (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM The Workshop with MrKrotos (United Kingdom)