Mixset Schedule


Time: 10:01 - Day of week: 6 - Week number: 08 (EVEN) - All times are London

Saturday 24th February 2018

  • 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM Jay Magnifique Show with Jay Magnifique (United Kingdom)


  • Sunday 25th February 2018

  • 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM BulldogBeatzNBanter with Erebuss (United Kingdom)

  • 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM The SmartyTrance Show with SmartyTrance (United Kingdom)


  • Monday 26th February 2018

  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM Syncopation Sessions with Reno (United Kingdom)


  • Tuesday 27th February 2018

  • 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM T-Boh Show with T-Boh (United Kingdom)


  • Wednesday 28th February 2018

  • 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM Train Tracks with Trainspotter (United Kingdom)


  • Thursday 1st March 2018

  • 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Beatz n Banter Show with Erebuss (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM PartsUnknown with Parts Unknown (United States)


  • Friday 2nd March 2018

  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Psychedelic Highway (B.A.M.Records) with Tanianta (Germany)

  • 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM The Hat-Cast with HatStandy (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM The Workshop with MrKrotos & Trainspotter (United Kingdom)


  • Saturday 3rd March 2018

  • 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM Jay Magnifique Show with Jay Magnifique (United Kingdom)


  • Sunday 4th March 2018

  • 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM BulldogBeatzNBanter with Erebuss (United Kingdom)

  • 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM The SmartyTrance Show with SmartyTrance (United Kingdom)


  • Monday 5th March 2018


    Tuesday 6th March 2018

  • 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM T-Boh Show with T-Boh (United Kingdom)


  • Wednesday 7th March 2018

  • 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM Train Tracks with Trainspotter (United Kingdom)


  • Thursday 8th March 2018

  • 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Beatz n Banter Show with Erebuss (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM PartsUnknown with Parts Unknown (United States)


  • Friday 9th March 2018

  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Psychedelic Highway (B.A.M.Records) with Tanianta (Germany)

  • 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM The Hat-Cast with HatStandy (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM The Workshop with MrKrotos & Trainspotter (United Kingdom)