Mixset Schedule


Time: 23:32 - Day of week: 1 - Week number: 38 (EVEN) - All times are London

Monday 20th September 2021

  • 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM Vinyl Selection with Rebel (United Kingdom)


  • Tuesday 21st September 2021


    Wednesday 22nd September 2021

  • 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM Train Tracks with Trainspotter (United Kingdom)


  • Thursday 23rd September 2021

  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM A DnB Journey with Spoof (United Kingdom)


  • Friday 24th September 2021

  • 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM The Hat-Cast with HatStandy (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM The Workshop with MrKrotos (United Kingdom)


  • Saturday 25th September 2021


    Sunday 26th September 2021

  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM TBC with Spoof (United Kingdom)


  • Monday 27th September 2021

  • 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM Vinyl Selection with Rebel (United Kingdom)


  • Tuesday 28th September 2021


    Wednesday 29th September 2021

  • 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM Train Tracks with Trainspotter (United Kingdom)


  • Thursday 30th September 2021

  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM A DnB Journey with Spoof (United Kingdom)


  • Friday 1st October 2021

  • 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM The Hat-Cast with HatStandy (United Kingdom)

  • 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM The Workshop with MrKrotos (United Kingdom)


  • Saturday 2nd October 2021


    Sunday 3rd October 2021

  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM TBC with Spoof (United Kingdom)